Phase 1; Day 2 “Loading”

Today was my second and final loading day on the HCG activator formula. Gained 0.6 lb from yesterday’s gorge day. Started the day off with a sausage, egg, and cheese on an english muffin with hash browns and a chocolate glazed donut from DD. Then I had 2 pieces of pizza, followed by 2 waffles with almond butter. 2 more pieces of pizza, along with broccoli and cheese, and sweet potato fries. I feel sick to my stomach and can’t bear the thought of eating anymore, but still have ice cream to eat before the night is over.

Tomorrow begins the actual diet part. Quite frankly, I cannot wait. I am so tired of gorging myself between these past two days and the holidays. My body is screaming at me right now. Do NOT want to get on the scale tomorrow, but I DO want to get on the scale this time next week. 

To everyone thinking about starting this diet– as magical as the first 2 days sound, they are NOT. It’s a lot harder to gorge yourself than it sounds. I don’t want to look at another slice of pizza or another cup of ice cream again after tonight. 

I also forgot to add in my first post that February 6th will be my final day on Phase 2, and February 10th will be my first day eating more than 500 calories. Just in time for Valentine’s Day! New body, new me.

115 lbs, here I come.

Leave a comment